Caritas St. Paul


Father Jhack Diaz

Committee Members:

Bishop Paul Terrio
Louise Lavoie - Secretary
Aaron Debusschere - Youth / Young Adult
Theresa Traynor - Athabasca
Trish Fisher - Athabasca
Yvonne Fluet - Barrhead
Germaine Prybysh - Bonnyville
Susan Schoenberger - Bonnyville
Betsy Fletcher - Cold Lake
Ken Harris - Elizabeth Settlement
Philomena Chan - Fort McMurray, St. Paul Parish
Marlon Biollo - Lac la Biche
Ernest Chauvet - Legal
Lise Katerynych - Mallaig
Lester Evangelista - Morinville
Crystal Plamondon - Plamondon
Mary Trach - St. Paul
Deacon Stan Kroetsch - Thorhild
Rita Spearin - Westlock
Veronica Hutyra - Whitecourt

Caritas St. Paul is a recently established Diocesan group.

This group will be working directly with Bishop Paul Terrio in the diocesan work of charity and out-reach to those in need.

The March 21, 2021 special collection envelope is for St. Paul Diocese Caritas.

Donations received will be distributed as follows:

50% to the North, Diocese of MacKenzie - Fort Smith

25% to Chalice

5% to Aid to the Church in Need, that is the Middle East and Ukraine

Prayer of the Faithful for Feb 7 - March 21.pdf
Introduction CARITAS.pdf
Advent 2020 Caritas Week 3 & 4.pdf